Evangelical MANIFESTO CHARTER SIGNATORIES

Leith Anderson
Pastor,
Woodall Baptist Church,
Minneapolis, Minnesota
President,
National Association of Evangelicals

Bob Andringa Managing Partner, The Andringa Group

Don Argue Chancellor, Northwest University

Kay Arthur Founder, Precept Ministries

Mark Bailey
President,
Dallas Theological Seminary

Dennis Bakke Co-Founder and CEO Emeritus, AES Corporation

Mark Batterson
Pastor,
National Community Church,
Washington, D.C.

David Bere President and COO, Dollar General

Doug Birdsall
Executive Chair,
The Lausanne Movement

Darrell Bock Research Professor of New Testament, Dallas Theological Seminary

Stuart Briscoe
Author
Minister-at-Large,
Elmbrook Church,
Brookfield, Wisconsin

George Brushaber President, Bethel University

Bob Buford Businessman/Founder, Leadership Network

Isaac Canales
Pastor,
Mission Ebenezer

M. Daniel Carroll R.
Distinguished Professor
of Old Testament,
Denver Seminary

Paul Cedar Chair, Mission America

Richard Cizik Governmental Affairs, National Association of Evangelicals

> Luis Cortés President, Nueva Esperanza USA

Loren Cunningham Co-Founder, Youth With A Mission

Danny DeLeon
Pastor,
Templo Calvario, Santa Ana, California

Max De Pree Author and Mentor

Leighton Ford
President,
Leighton Ford Ministries

Justo Gonzalez
Historian/Author
David Gushee
Distinguished University Professor
of Christian Ethics,
Mercer University

Adam Hamilton
Pastor,
United Methodist Church of the
Resurrection, Leawood, Kansas

Jack Hayford
Founding Pastor,
The Church on The Way
President,
International Church
of the Foursquare Gospel

Roberta Hestenes Educator/Author/Speaker Former President, Eastern University

Dean Hirsch
President,
World Vision International

H. Wayne Huizenga, Jr.

President,

Huizenga Holdings

Joel Hunter
Pastor,
Northland - A Church Distributed,
Longwood, Florida

Walter Kaiser
President Emeritus,
Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary

Rich Karlgaard Publisher, Forbes Magazine

John Kim Korean American Church

Kelly Monroe Kullberg
The Veritas Forum

Peter Kuzmic
Eva B. and Paul E. Toms Distinguished
Professor of World Missions and
European Studies,
Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary

Duane Litfin President, Wheaton College Max Lucado Senior Pastor, Oak Hills Church, San Antonio, Texas Author

Erwin Lutzer
Pastor,
Moody Church, Chicago, Illinois

Gordon MacDonald

Author/Pastor

Sammy Mah President and CEO, World Relief

Paul Marshall Senior Fellow, Hudson Institute

Eric J. Metaxas Socrates in the City

Jack Modesett
Partner,
Vega Energy

Sam Moffett
Professor Emeritus,
Princeton Theological Seminary

J. P. Moreland Distinguished Professor of Philosophy, Biola University

> Shirley Mullen President, Houghton College

Mark NoII Professor of History, University of Notre Dame

John Ortberg
Pastor,
Menlo Park Presbyterian Church,
Menlo Park, California

William Pannell Senior Professor of Preaching, Fuller Theological Seminary Vic Pentz
Pastor,
Peachtree Presbyterian Church, Atlanta,
Georgia

Rebecca Manley Pippert Saltshaker Ministries

Alvin Plantinga Professor of Philosophy, University of Notre Dame

Mel Robeck
Professor of Ecumenics,
Fuller Seminary

Bob Roberts Senior Pastor, NorthWood Church, Keller, Texas

Mark Roberts Senior Director and Scholar in Residence, Laity Lodge

Mark Rodgers
The Clapham Group

Sammy Rodriquez, Jr.

President,

National Hispanic

Christian Leadership Conference

Chris Seiple
President,
Institute for Global Engagement

Robert Seiple Ambassador, International Religious Freedom

Marguerite Shuster Professor Preaching, Fuller Theological Seminary

Ronald J. Sider
President,
Evangelicals for Social Action

Harold Smith
Editor in Chief and CEO,
Christianity Today International

Rich Stearns
President,
World Vision U.S.

Joe Stowell President, Cornerstone University

Stephen Strang
Founder,
Charisma Magazine

James Tonkowich
President,
Institute on Religion & Democracy

Kevin J. Vanhoozer
Research Professor
of Systematic Theology,
Trinity Evangelical Divinity School

Eldin Villafañe
Professor,
Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary

Miroslav Volf Henry B. Wright Professor of Systematic Theology, Yale Divinity School

Ken Wales Filmmaker

Jim Wallis Founder and Editor, Sojourners Magazine

Frank Wright
President,
National Religious Broadcasters

John Yates
Pastor,
The Falls Church,
Falls Church, Virginia

Amos Yong Professor of Theology, Regent University